Menu Close

International Booking Agents

USA

WaterWays Surf Adventures
Phone: + 1 – (310) 584-9900
Fax: + 1 – (310) 584-9800
Toll Free: (888)-669-7873
Email: waterways@waterwaystravel.com

NEW ZEALAND

Island Holidays
Phone: (09) 486-1625
Fax: (09) 486-1613
Emailpete@islandholidays.co.nz

BRAZIL

Surf Travel
Phone: (021) 9990-53539
Email: lailawerneck@gmail.com

Nivana Travel
Phone: (011) 3256-1590
Fax: (011) 3259-8326
Email: opera@nivana.com.br

The Surf Travel Co
Phone: (011) 5052-4181
Email: operacao@surftravel.com.br

Liquid Trips
Phone: (048) 3232-1666
Email: daniel@liquidtrips.com.br

MALDIVES

Varunula Surf Tours
Phone: + 960 756 7937
Email: info@varunula.com
Web: www.varunula.com

 JAPAN

Coral Surfing

Phone: +81 (0) 90 7740 3150
Emailboogareef@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

True Blue Travel
Phone: +27 (0) 21-426-0881
Fax: +27 (0) 86-627-2521
Emailgreg@truebluetravel.co.za

All-Aboard Travel
PH: + 27 (0) 82 495 1161
EMAIL tanya@all-aboard.co.za

ISRAEL

Noya Tourism
Phone: +972-3-761-121 0
Mobile: +972-54-221-1424
Emailerez@noyatourism.com

 EUROPE

Lineup Explorers
Phone: +49 231 97676992
Emailsurfcontact@luex.com

FRANCE

Turquoise Surf Travel

Phone: 0491 139 482
Fax: 0491 565 560
Emailturquoise-voyages@wanadoo.fr

ITALY

Surf Camp It
Phone: 011 5531122
Mob: 3929124718
Fax: 011 9554098
Emailinfo@surfcamp.it

SPAIN

Ocean Side Travel
Phone: (928) 220-437
Mobile: 699 175-471
Fax: (928) 266-549
Emailinfo@oceansidesurf.es

Nomad Surfers
Phone: 62 813 376-701-52
Emailinfo@nomadsurfers.com

PORTUGAL

Takeoff Surf Travel
Phone: (351) 21 394 3317
Emailreservas@takeoffsurftravel.com

 UK

Great Escapes Diving Holidays Ltd
Phone: + 44 (0) 1473 921888
Email: info@greatescapesdiving.com
Web: www.greatescapesdiving.com

RUSSIA

Endless Summer Wake Surf Club
Email: penza@surfbali.ru