Menu Close

International Booking Agents

USA

WaterWays Surf Adventures
Phone: + 1 – (310) 584-9900
Fax: + 1 – (310) 584-9800
Toll Free: (888)-669-7873
Email: waterways@waterwaystravel.com

NEW ZEALAND

Island Holidays
Phone: (09) 486-1625
Fax: (09) 486-1613
Emailpete@islandholidays.co.nz

BRAZIL

Surf Travel
Phone: (021) 9990-53539
Email: lailawerneck@gmail.com

Nivana Travel
Phone: (011) 3256-1590
Fax: (011) 3259-8326
Email: opera@nivana.com.br

The Surf Travel Co
Phone: (011) 5052-4181
Email: operacao@surftravel.com.br

Liquid Trips
Phone: (048) 3232-1666
Email: daniel@liquidtrips.com.br

JAPAN

Coral Surfing

Phone: +81 (0) 90 7740 3150
Emailboogareef@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

True Blue Travel
Phone: +27 (0) 21-426-0881
Fax: +27 (0) 86-627-2521
Emailgreg@truebluetravel.co.za

All-Aboard Travel
PH: + 27 (0) 82 5615798
EMAIL claudia@all-aboard.co.za

ISRAEL

Talma Travel & Tours
Phone: +972-3-7541719
Email: steven@talma.com

 GERMANY

Lineup Explorers
Phone: +49 231 97676992
Emailsurfcontact@luex.com

FRANCE

Turquoise Surf Travel

Phone line 1: + 33 491 139 482
Phone line 2: + 33 491 139 493
Email: tst@turquoise-voyages.fr

ITALY

Surf Camp It
Phone: 011 5531122
Mob: 3929124718
Fax: 011 9554098
Emailinfo@surfcamp.it

SPAIN

Ocean Side Travel
Phone: (928) 220-437
Mobile: 699 175-471
Fax: (928) 266-549
Emailinfo@oceansidesurf.es

Nomad Surfers
Phone: 62 813 376-701-52
Emailinfo@nomadsurfers.com

PORTUGAL

Takeoff Surf Travel
Phone: (351) 21 394 3317
Emailreservas@takeoffsurftravel.com

 UK

Great Escapes Diving Holidays Ltd
Phone: + 44 (0) 1473 921888
Email: info@greatescapesdiving.com
Web: www.greatescapesdiving.com

Stoked Surf Adventures
Email: hello@stokedsurfadventures.com

RUSSIA

Kite Travel
Phone: +7 925 517 06 37
Email: info@kite-travel.ru